Saint Marys Area High School

977 S. St. Marys Rd., St. Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
It's about becoming a better person!
Search

District Music Staff

Feel free to contact any of the high school or district music staff:
 
Mr. Brooks, High School Chorus, Guitar, Piano, and Musical
abrooks@smasd.org
 
Mr. Gankosky, High School Band, Marching Band, Indoor Drumline, and Musical
cgankosky@smasd.org
 
Mrs. Sines, Middle School Chorus and Music
asines@smasd.org
 
Mrs. Kleppinger - South Elementary Music
lkleppinger@smasd.org
 
Ms. Foote, Fox/BV Elementary Music and South Band
 
Mrs. Tamburlin, Dance Team
jtamburlin@smasd.org
 
Ms. Defilippi, Colorguard and Musical
adefilippi@smasd.org
 
Mr. Frank, Theater and Musical
mfrank@smasd.org